Youve Been In Love Too Long

Wild One 4. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. You've been in love that little bit too long You've been in love and I think that you know You've been in love it's time to move on You've been in love and it's starting to show You've been in love that little bit too long You've been in love, I think that you know You've been in love it's time to move on You've been in love and it's starting to show To show, show, you've been in love, oh oh.

Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. You've been in love that little bit too long You've been in love and I think that you know You've been in love it's time to move on You've been in love and it's starting to show She's getting to used to your face, getting too used to your smile She's saying the same things every morning before you leave her You'd better run, find out what's going through her mind You'd better look out, cos he's not far behind You've been in love that little bit too long You've been in love and I think that you know You've been in love it's time to move on You've been in love and it's starting to show Related.

Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Think you know music?

Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Bonnie Raitt Bonnie Lynn Raitt born November 8, is a renowned American blues singer-songwriter and slide guitar player. Genre: Rock. Style: Blues Rock. Notify me of new comments via email.

Girls, you've been in love too long I said, "Girls, you've been in love too long" When just his smile Takes all your pain away And you find yourself. Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics.

8 thoughts on “Youve Been In Love Too Long

  1. Jul 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group You've Been In Love Too Long · Martha Reeves & The Vandellas The Ultimate Collection: Martha Reeves & The Vandel.
  2. (Girl, you've been in love too long) You're a fool 'cause when a week of loneliness Can be erased with just one sweet caress Girls, you've been in love too long .
  3. Sep 08,  · No copyright infringment intended. If felt, please comment below and I will remove this video. The Vandellas were Motown's BEST..I extended this gem just.
  4. You've been in love that little bit too long. You've been in love and i think that you know. You've been in love it's time to move on. You've been in love .
  5. You’ve Been In Love Too Long Lyrics. Girls, you've been in love too long. I said girls, you've been in love too long. When just his smile takes all .
  6. Girls, you've been in love too long I said girls, you've been in love too long When just his smile takes all your pain away And you find yourself believin' whatever he may say Now when he gets you cryin' But your heart tells you Girl keep right on tryin' You know Girls, you've been in love too long [Chorus:] You're a fool for your baby [Bonnie:] Girls, you've been in love too long.
  7. You've been in love too long (You're a fool for your baby) (Girl, you've been In love too long) Poor fool Cause when a week Of loneliness can be erased Eith just one sweet caress Girls You've been in love too long (You're a fool for your baby) I said girls, oh, yeah Poor fool When his wrongs look right Though he always treats you bad When you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>