Yingele Nit Vain

Why Don't You Do Right. Come'prima For the First Time. Ciao, Ciao, Bambina. Mitchell Parish. Who's Sorry Now. I'm a Fool to Want You.

Autumn Leaves. Fidenco Dante Marchetti. It's Alright with Me. Cole Porter. Hava Nagila Sid Danoff. Bublitchki Abraham Ellstein. Around the World Victor Young. Ich Chob Dich Tzifeel Lieb 9. Eishes-Chiyell Vie Aheen Zol Ich Gayn Dem Nyem Scher Fargess Mich Nit Cry Me A River Why Don't You Do Right Come' Prima For the First Time Misty Ciao, Ciao, Bambina Who's Sorry Now Autumn Leaves Fascination It's Alright With Me.

Bublitchki Bagelach 3. Tumbalalaika 8. Eishes - Chiyell A Woman of Value Chiribim Chiribom Tsi Shpait Too Late. Save for Later. Beltz 2. Shein Vi Di Levonne 3. My Yiddishe Momme 4. Belt Mich a Bisele 5. Romania Romania 6. Vie Iz Dus Gesele 7. Roshinkes Und Mandlin 8. This particular song tells a story of a father and son, who came to USA, probably in the years of the pogroms in Europe.

Little boy's mother stayed back in Europe and now as the father is walking his son to his new homeland, the boy is crying and the father is calming him down. The father is telling his boy, that he is ready to give up his life for him, be a mother and father etc.

This song was sang by the Barry Sisters in the 50s View wiki. T… read more. This particular song tells a story of … read more. Related Tags klezmer sexy jewish soothing Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images. Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July

Listen to Yingele Nit Veyn by Klezmer Conservatory Band for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

8 thoughts on “Yingele Nit Vain

  1. Jan 01,  · Check out Yingele Nit Vain (Little Boy Don't Cry) by The Barry Sisters on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co
  2. Yingele Nit Vain (Little Boy Don't Cry), a song by The Barry Sisters on Spotify We and our partnersuse cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co Duration: 4 min.
  3. May 15,  · Yingele nit Vein (English): "Boy Don't Cry" Paperback – May 15, by Bernard Marks (Author)Author: Bernard Marks.
  4. Mar 06,  · Yingele Nit Vain, a song by The Barry Sisters on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co Duration: 4 min.
  5. Nov 08,  · The Barry Sisters – Yingele Nit Vain - Duration: VintageMusicFm 4, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Yingele nit veyn YouTube; Yingele.
  6. Yingele Nit Vain (Little Boy, Don't Cry) 5. Zug Es Meir Noch Amool (Tell Me One More Time) 6. Yuh Mein Tiere Tochter (Yes, My Darling Daughter) 7. Tumbalalaika; 8. Ich Hob Dich Zefeel Lieb (I Love You Much Too Much) 9. Eishes - Chiyell (A Woman of Value) Vie a Heen Zol Ich Gayn (Where Shall I Go) Dem Neyem Sher (The New Sher)
  7. At Home With The Barry Sisters / Side By Side - CD () for $ from misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co Vocals - Order by Phone /5(4).
  8. Oct 14,  · Listen to Yingele Nit Vain (Little Boy, Don't Cry) on Spotify. The Barry Sisters · Song · Music Duration: 4 min.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>