Tom Roger Aadland - Fløyel Og Stål (CD, Album)

Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. View wiki. Related Tags dylan blood on the tracks nynorsk Add tags View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Comes with 46 page booklet, Embossed slipcase and Warner logo embossed jewel case.

Barcode only on slipcase. Add Review streetmouse April 20, Report. There are fifty-nine formal album songs by the Eagles, ignoring the album Long Road Out Of Eden, with thirty-four of those classic tracks finding a place here, which pretty much means your are getting essentially the best of the Eagles, a collection that will ride comfortably in your back pocket for perhaps the rest of your life.

Amazon Advertising Trova, attira e coinvolgi i clienti. Amazon Music Streaming di milioni di canzoni. Audible Download Audiolibri. Amazon Warehouse I nostri prodotti usati e ricondizionati. Book Depository Libri con spedizione gratuita in tutto il mondo.

Kindle Direct Publishing Pubblica i tuoi libri in formato elettronico. Prime Now Consegna in finestre di 2 ore. Selezione delle preferenze relative ai cookie Utilizziamo cookie e altre tecnologie simili per migliorare la tua esperienza di acquisto, per fornire i nostri servizi, per capire come i nostri clienti li utilizzano in modo da poterli migliorare e per visualizzare annunci pubblicitari.

Accetta i cookie Personalizza i cookie. Tom Roger Aadland. Ascolta ora. Per approfittare dei vantaggi offerti da Prime Music, accedi alla Libreria musicale e trasferisci il tuo account su Amazon. Aggiungi alla libreria musicale. Ascolto Tracklist. Recensioni clienti.

Fløyel og stål; Format: CD: Artist, band: Tom Roger Aadland: Utgitt: Innspilt: Fløyel og stål er et musikkalbum med Tom Roger Aadland, utgitt i

9 thoughts on “Tom Roger Aadland - Fløyel Og Stål (CD, Album)

  1. Sep 21,  · Check out Fløyel Og Stål by Tom Roger Aadland on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from Fløyel Og Stål by Tom Roger Aadland Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Fløyel og stål, an album by Tom Roger Aadland on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Etter å ha sunget Dylan på nynorsk og egne låter landet rundt, reiste Tom Roger Aadland i til Sør-Afrika for å skrive sangene til sitt nye album og kanskje få Afrika litt mer under huden. Resultatet ble Fløyel Og Stål. Albumtittelen antyder kontraster, noe det afrikanske kontinentet er rikt på, men den spiller like mye på de kontrastene vi alle finner rundt oss; i.
  5. Scopri Fløyel Og Stål di Tom Roger Aadland su Amazon Music. Ascolta senza pubblicità oppure acquista CD e MP3 adesso su misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co
  6. Fløyel og stål ble skrevet i Sør-Afrika vinteren /12, utenfor Durban ved kysten av Det Indiske Hav. Albumet ble innspilt i Rainbow Studios, Oslo og deretter mikset av den amerikanske stjerneteknikeren David Bianco. Fløyel og stål kom ut i september til glimrende anmeldelser. Sangen Min beste ven på ein dårleg dag ble raskt A-listet av NRK P1.
  7. Descubre Fløyel Og Stål de Tom Roger Aadland en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co
  8. Etter sju kritikerroste studioalbum, slipper Tom Roger Aadland sitt første livealbum 1. november. «Live i Oslo Konserthus» fanger Tom Roger i full utfoldelse med et seks manns sterkt band i ryggen og musikken i sentrum. Albumets fjorten låter inkluderer publikumsfavoritter som «Alle dei i ei» og «Min beste ven på ein dårleg dag», så.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>