This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) - Amber - This Is Your Night (Vinyl)

So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation. We and our partners use technology such as cookies to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic, so that you get the best user experience from our website.

Length Related Tags dance post-metal pop eurodance house Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. This Is Your Night Amber 43, listeners. Artist images 94 more. Amber , listeners Related Tags post-metal dance eurodance Marie-Claire "Amber" Cremers born September 17, is a Dutch-born German singer, songwriter, label owner, and executive producer. The music video was directed by Jeff Kennedy and premiered in October It features Amber singing in a pool wearing a glittery jewelled headpiece.

She is surrounded by flowers floating on the water posing with "prayer hands". Other scenes features the singer performing on a bed or in front of a small mirror in a jewel box. She is also seen dancing with other dancers. In between male dancers are dancing in showering water. In the video words like "free", "forever", "true", "yeah", "girl", "night", "love" and "heart" are projected with light on the dancers. In the end Amber lies sleeping in her bed. Yes No.

Colour Of Love. Colour Of Love House Mix. One More Night. This Is Your Night. This Is Your Night mix. More Albums. Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August

Informationen zum Song This Is Your Night von Amber. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.

9 thoughts on “This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) - Amber - This Is Your Night (Vinyl)

  1. Read about This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout mix) from Amber's This Is Your Night and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options Listening on Switch Spotify device.
  2. This Is Your Night (Timber Instrumental) B1: This Is Your Night ( Mix) Engineer [Mix] – P. Dennis Mitchell* Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Junior Vasquez Programmed By – Frederick Jorio* B2: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Dub)/5(4).
  3. Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Akira Takahashi Producer [Additional Production], Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Dr. Mo Programmed By [Programming] – Gomi: 3: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) Programmed By [Programming], Engineer – Scott Blackwell Remix [Remix Produced By] – DJ Enrie: 4: This Is Your Night /5(40).
  4. This Is Your Night (Main Mix) 2: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Radio Mix) Programmed By, Engineer – Scott Blackwell Remix – DJ Enrie: 3: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) Programmed By, Engineer – Scott Blackwell Remix – DJ Enrie: 4: This Is Your Night (Original 12" Mix)/5(9).
  5. This Is Your Night (Junior's Sunday Night Bump Mix) Remix – Junior Vasquez: A2: This Is Your Night ( Mix) Remix – Junior Vasquez: B1: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) Remix – DJ Enrie: B2: This Is Your Night (Original 12" Mix) /5(20).
  6. This Is Your Night (Junior's Sunday Night Bump Mix) Remix – Junior Vasquez: 2: This Is Your Night (Bermans House Mix) 3: This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) Remix – DJ Enrie: 4: This Is Your Night ( Mix) 5: This Is Your Night (Original Edit) 6: This Is Your Night (Junior's Sunday Night Bump Dub) Remix /5(4).
  7. Jan 26,  · Amber - This Is Your Night (Live at Electric Circus ) - Duration: Amber - This Is Your Night (DJ Enrie Workout Mix) - Duration: Classic Remixes 5, views.
  8. This is your night Dancing free until the morning light Together forever 'cause this is your night And everything is gonna be alright Aww yeah, so in love with you Aww yeah, it's too good to be true Aww yeah, feelin' so brand-new, aww yeah Eee-yeah, eee-yeah, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh You captured my heart, you're the key to my life.
  9. This Is Your Night, a Single by Amber. Released on Tommy Boy (catalog no. TBXCD ; CD). Genres: Eurodance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>