The Rivers Of Belief

Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Age of Loneliness Carly's Song. You will get 3 free months if you haven't already used an Apple Music free trial.

Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Play album. Related Tags new age loneliness after dusk ambient easy listening Add tags View all tags. Play track.

Artist images more. Enigma 1,, listeners Related Tags new age ambient chillout There is more than one artist with the name Enigma: 1 Enigma is a German electronic musical project founded by Michael Cretu Romanian musician , David Fairstein and Frank Peterson in Cretu, who based his recording studio A. Studios in Ibiza, Spain in the early s is both the composer and the producer of the project.

His former wife Sandra often provided vocals on Enigma tracks. Jens Gad co-produced and played guitar on three of the Enigma albums. There is more than one artist with the name Enigma: 1 Enigma is a German electronic musical project founded by Michael Cretu Romanian musician , David Fairstein and Frank Peterson in … read more. There is more than one artist with the name Enigma: 1 Enigma is a German electronic musical project founded by Michael Cretu Romanian musician , David Fairstein and Frank Peterson in T… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June But I would like to know, what is the meaning of the line and what does the line imply?

The lines are an allusion to the Book of Revelations, more specifically the end of chapter 7 and the beginning of chapter 8 :. See BibleHub. The song title "Rivers of Belief" refers to the role that rivers, sometimes sacred rivers, play in some religions. For example, Jesus was baptised in the river Jordan. For Hindus, the Ganges and the Yamuna are sacred rivers in India. While the song almost literally quotes the Bible, the line "I will return" can also be read as an allusion to reincarnation, which is a belief in Hinduism among other religions.

Sadeness, Pt. I Violent Us Remix Silence Must Be Heard Silent Warrior The Cross of Changes The Dream of the Dolphin Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No.

Enigma ‎– The Rivers Of Belief Label: Virgin International ‎– DINST , Virgin International ‎– Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM Country: UK Released: Genre: Electronic. Style: Downtempo. Tracklist. A1: The Rivers Of Belief (Extended Version) B1 5/5(7).

9 thoughts on “The Rivers Of Belief

  1. 10 rows · "The Rivers of Belief" is a song created by the musical project, Enigma. The single was the Genre: New age.
  2. 3 rows · The Rivers Of Belief. Enigma. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. See all 3 formats and editions Hide /5(4).
  3. The Rivers of Belief Lyrics. If you believe in light, it is because of its purity. If you believe in Joy it is because of sadness. And if you believe in god. It is because of the devil. Take me.
  4. 14 rows · Enigma ‎– The Rivers Of Belief Genre: Electronic. Style: Downtempo. Year: Tracklist. /5().
  5. Silence covered the sky. Take me back, to the rivers of belief. Take me back, to the rivers of belief, My friend. I look inside my heart. I look inside my soul. I'm reaching out .
  6. Take me back to the rivers of belief Take me back to the rivers of belief my friend I look inside my heart I look inside my soul I promise you I will return And when the Lamb opened the seventh seal silence covered the sky Take me back to the rivers of belief Take me back to the rivers of belief my friend I look inside my heart I look inside my soul I'm reaching out for you Lets hope one day.
  7. Enigma Lyrics. "The Rivers Of Belief". Take me back to the rivers of belief. Take me back to the rivers of belief. my friend. I look inside my heart. I look inside my soul. I promise you. I will return.
  8. "The Rivers of Belief" is a song created by the musical project, Enigma. The single was the last to be released from MCMXC a. D.. On the album, the song is part three of the overarching song, "Back to the Rivers of Belief", which includes the songs "Way to Eternity" and "Hallelujah", which then segues into "Rivers of Belief".
  9. A: Way To Eternity. quem quaerimus adjutorem, nisi te, Domine. Sancte Dues, Sancte Fortis, Sancte misericors Salvator, amarae morti ne tradas nos. B: Hallelujah. Turn off the light, take a deep breath, and relax, relax Turn off the light, take a deep breath, relax C: The Rivers Of Belief.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>