Hip Santa - Jimmy McGriff - Christmas With McGriff (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Lookin' For A Love 4. You Don't Know Me 5. Rinky Dink 6. Green Onions 7. Sheila 9. Sherry Lie To Me Stormy Monday Blues Yield Not To Temptation Don't You Worry Do You Love Me Ramblin' Rose Patches Someday, Someway Monster Mash Sweet Sixteen Bars Stubborn Kind Of Fellow Anna Go To Him Big Girls Don't Cry He's A Rebel Tracks of Disc 4 1.

Nothing Can Change This Love 2. Somebody Have Mercy 3. Return To Sender 4. Release Me 5. Don't Hang Up 6. You Are My Sunshine 9. Limbo Rock Hotel Happiness See See Rider Tell Him Strange I Know Chains Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah Telstar Two Lovers Don't Make Me Over Mama Didn't Lie Loop De Loop Call On Me Hey, Paula Walk Right In. Blues 3.

Kiko 4. Topkapi 5. I've Got A Woman 6. Turn Blue 7. One of Mine 8. Hello Betty 9. Last Minute Bump De Bump. One of Mine CD. Gospel Time 2. Gospel Time Encore 3. Spindletop 4. Teach Me Tonight 5. Last Minute 6. Moonlight In Vermont 7. Blip Time 8. One Of Mine 9.

Drown In My Own Tears Jack, That Cat Was Clean 2. I Got A Woman 3. Same Thing 4. Ain't That Lovin' You 6. One O'Clock Jump 7. One Mint Julep 8. One Note Samba 9. Y'all feat. Ooh Poo Pah Doo Baby, Please Don't Go Sixteen Tons Whatever Lola Wants Lola Gets Cleo's Mood Nice 'n' Greasy The Blues Message feat. Curtis Amy Last Night John Henry Love Me Or Leave Me Back At The Chicken Shack 2. Right Now 3. Mood Indigo 4. Fever 5. That's The Way I Feel 6.

Fire 7. The Seventh Son 8. Sack O' Woe 9. Love Burnt Biscuits Price : 2. Format : CD. Seller : musicmkt. Price : 4. Format : LP. Seller : historybuffstuff. Price : Seller : recordsbymail. Seller : bluesiterecords. Seller : vinyltom. Format : LP Gatefold. LP Gatefold. Seller : jazzmad. Price : 6. Format : 12 inch 45 rpm. Seller : wallysgrooveworld. Price : 8. Seller : sonowax.

Seller : octopusmusic. Seller : karmavinyl. Seller : vendors2. Format : 7inch SP. Price : 9. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date September 24, Genre Jazz Holiday. Track Listing. Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September See more details at Online Price Match.

Related Pages :. Email address. Mobile apps. Walmart Services. Get to Know Us. Customer Service. In The Spotlight. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music.

Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Audible Download Audiobooks. DPReview Digital Photography. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Amazon Business Service for business customers.

Album is VG/VG+ with a surface scuff on side 2. Rest of album is VG+. Jacket is VG+. Hank Crawford - On the Blue Side () Vinyl LP • Jimmy McGriff. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Description; Jimmy Swaggart Rap & Hip-Hop LP Vinyl Records, LP Vinyl Records; Additional site navigation Seller Rating: % positive.

8 thoughts on “Hip Santa - Jimmy McGriff - Christmas With McGriff (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Christmas With McGriff on Discogs. Label: Mistletoe Records - MLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album /5(8).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Christmas With McGriff on Discogs. Label: Sue Records Inc. - ,Sue Records Inc. - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Soul.
  3. Christmas With Jimmy McGriff adds a little spice to traditional songs of the season. This album was a holiday favorite in our household and it always put the family in the holiday spirit. This album is sure to be a holiday favorite for your family too!/5(6).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jimmy McGriff - Christmas With McGriff at Discogs. Complete your Jimmy McGriff collection.4/5(19).
  5. Discogs: Vinyl, Christmas With McGriff. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。 Label: Sue Records Inc. - ,Sue Records Inc. - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Soul.
  6. This funky little holiday gem from was originally released on Sue Records and was actually Jimmy McGriff's highest charting album, rising to number 15 on the pop charts that year. Naturally his gritty Hammond B-3 playing is front and center here, given wonderful support by drummer Jimmie Smith, guitarist Larry Frazier, and Rudolph Johnson on soprano and tenor saxophone.
  7. Nov 06,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Hip Santa · Jimmy McGriff Christmas With McGriff ℗ Blue Note Records Released on: Associated Performer, Musician: Jimmy McGriff.
  8. Nov 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jimmy McGriff - Hip Santa - R&B Christmas Instrumental YouTube (R&B) Christmas Instrumental Beat Music - Duration: Heath N. Avalos Recommended for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>