Ebiet G. Ade - Best Of The Best (CD)

Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Dengan adanya bencana ini ia mengajak kita untuk merenung dan kembali kepadaNya, karena Tuhan begitu dekat dan buatlah ia selalu tersenyum.

Lagu ini sering diputar kala bencana datang, sebagai pelipur lara dan pengingat agar kita sebagai manusia kembali kpada Tuhan dan jalan kebenaran. Ade lebih menitik beratkan pada faktor psikologis anak anak kecil yang terdampak bencana, bagaimana dengan usia yang belum mencukupi kemudian dipaksa untuk memahami apa yang terjadi, kepedihan dan kengerian akibat bencana sedangkan kapasitas didalam kepalanya belum mampu menerjemahkan semuanya, yang ia tahu ia banyak kehilangan orang orang tercinta dan dunia tak lagi sama seperti dahulu.

Lagu terakhir adalah Dendang Kita Bersama yang secara tersirat membahas tentang sebuah semangat untuk menjalani kehidupan, dan proses menghargai satu sama lain, setiap orang bebas untuk turut bernyanyi, meskipun sumbang lepas terdengar. Album ini masih dikomandoi oleh Billy J. Budiardjo sebagai arranger , Dodo Zakaria juga ikut mengaransir satu lagu.

Sementara Erwin Gutawa ikut serta secara penuh dalam album ini sebagai pemain bass pada semua lagu didalamnya, beliau memang dikenal sebagai pemain bass handal pada awal kariernya sebelum menjadi komponis dan konduktor kenamaan seperti yang kita kenal saat ini. Pada departemen string juga tidak banyak berubah, seperti masih didukung oleh Suryati Supilin, Yap Cie Kian dan Zulkifli.

Top charts. New releases. Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Lagu yang di nyanyikan Ebiet G.

Kami adalah tempat gudang lagu terbaik, jadi jangan lupa cek lagu Ebiet G.

Ebiet G. Ade (born 21 April ) is an Indonesian singer and songwriter close to the suppressed society. His musical touch has influenced Indonesian pop music. His lyrics are made by himself, he never collaborates with other musicians to arrange the lyrics, but he can collaborate with them to arrange his musical arrangement.

8 thoughts on “Ebiet G. Ade - Best Of The Best (CD)

  1. rows · Listen free to Ebiet G. Ade – Best of the Best (Aku Ingin Pulang, Kupu-Kupu Kertas and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  2. Ebiet G. Ade (born Abid Ghoffar Aboe Dja’far; 21 April ) is an Indonesian singer and songwriter. His musical styles are pop, ballad and country. He has released 21 studio albums and 25 compilation albums. Early life Ebiet G. Ade was born in Wonodadi, Banjarnegara, Central Java on 21 April He lived in Yogyakarta since elementary school.
  3. rows · Ebiet G. Ade (born 21 April ) is an Indonesian singer and songwriter close to the .
  4. Jun 14,  · Software Sites Tucows Software Library Software Capsules Compilation Shareware CD-ROMs CD-ROM Images ZX Spectrum DOOM Level CD. Featured Brooklyn Museum. 13 Ebiet G Ade-the best Audio Preview.
  5. Jul 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Ebiet G. Ade - Album Best of The Best YouTube Travis Greene - Nothing But The Blood - Duration: Powerful Praise and Worship Recommended for you.
  6. BEST OF THE BEST - EBIET G ADE (FULL ALBUM) Aku ingin pulang Kupu - kupu kertas Cinta sebening embun Camelia II Kalian dengar keluh.
  7. Watch the video for Berita Kepada Kawan from Ebiet G. Ade's Best of the Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  8. Download lagu Berita Kepada Kawan mp3 di misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co dengan kualitas bagus. Lagu yang di nyanyikan Ebiet G. Ade ini adalah album BEST OF THE BEST. Kami adalah tempat gudang lagu terbaik, jadi jangan lupa cek lagu Ebiet G. Ade yang lainya. Link download ada dibawah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>