Dont Wait That Long (Live) - James - Live (CD)

Preview the embedded widget James - Seven Album Lyrics 1. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Born Of Frustration. Bring A Gun. Heavens Live At Warrington. Heavens - Live At Warrington. Live A Love Of Life. Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Bauer Media Group.

One Man Clapping. The Best Of. Discography Booth and the Bad Angel. Hidden categories: Pages with citations lacking titles CS1 errors: dates Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from June Can't Say No.

Big Top Hat. Just When I Thought. In And Out Of Love. Sample tracks from Teresa James Live Click on to play audio. Trouble With Angels. Day Drinking. I Want A Love. Love Is For All Time. Sample tracks from The Whole Enchilada Click on to play audio. What Love Can Do. Trouble With Love. Shoorah, Shoorah. Her legions of fans, including me, are so glad to finally have both on this CD.

Bonnie Raitt.

Don’t Wait That Long is the sixth track from the James album Seven. It started life in early as a medium paced anthem and was touted as a possible single instead of Lose Control. By the time the song surfaced on Seven, it had developed into a seven minute epic at the centrepiece of the album.

8 thoughts on “Dont Wait That Long (Live) - James - Live (CD)

  1. Released to promote various North American live dates when James supported Neil Young on his tour. · Tracks 1 & 2 recorded live at KROQ, Los Angeles (3/24/92) · Tracks 3, 4, 5 & 7 recorded live at Warrington - U.K. (12/20/91)/5(5).
  2. Feb 01,  · Check out Don't Wait That Long by James on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.co5/5(1).
  3. There are several artists in this entry: 1) a British indie rock band formed in in Manchester 2) the vocalist of popular Bangladeshi band Nagar Baul 3) a Dutch rapper connected to the Fakkelteitgroep. 4) James, South Korean Musician 1) James (formed in Manchester, England) are a popular band that were at the forefront of the indie rock movement, releasing a string of hit singles and.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Live CD release of Live on Discogs. Label: Play - PLAY • Format: 2x, CD Compilation Live • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues/5(4).
  5. Aug 30,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - James - Don't Wait That Long (with lyrics) YouTube James - Don't Wait That Long (Live) - Duration: JamesFanChannel 84, views.
  6. Dec 23,  · don't wait that long. Skip navigation Sign in. Search. James - Don't Wait That Long (with lyrics) - Duration: Dan Pinheiro 31, views. James - Don't Wait That Long (Live.
  7. Jun 24,  · Don't Wait Around: 5 – Vivienne Courtland: I Got A Right To Survive: 6 – Billy Eckstine: Then Came You (Out Of The Blue) 7 – Barbara Randolph: Lost: 8 – Ronnie McNeir: I'm Dedicating My Love: 9 – Steve Mancha: It's All Over The Grapevine: 10 – Frances Nero: Sacrifice: 11 – J.J. Barnes* On Top Of The World: 12 – The First.
  8. How long will it take to get used to me? Don't wait that long Won't wait that long Don't wait that long Don't wait that long Oh yes I love But today I could hate you I could hurt you Cause we're joined at the heart Beats faster, hits harder Than a boxer Whenever we are apart Body language is an SOS I don't understand how our fights start Not enough.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>