Deepest Love - Jordan Rudess - Secrets Of The Muse (CD, Album)

All pieces are composed by Jordan Rudess. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article does not cite any sources. Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Redirected from Jordan Rudes.

American keyboardist and composer. This article possibly contains original research. Please improve it by verifying the claims made and adding inline citations. Statements consisting only of original research should be removed.

September Learn how and when to remove this template message. This section contains content that is written like an advertisement. Please help improve it by removing promotional content and inappropriate external links , and by adding encyclopedic content written from a neutral point of view.

May Learn how and when to remove this template message. June 26, Retrieved July 28, Archived from the original on April 28, Retrieved May 1, We performed it live in Holland and the UK. I have a huge Modular synthesizer that I got when we decided to do that album.

I was schlepping around this massive synthesizer for a couple of tours, and then one day I made the mistake of walking in and seeing my guys trying to lift it up and put it on a stand. To me, it was as if you took a Bach fugue and put a cool beat to it — next thing you know, you have something like Six Wives.

Another thing that struck me was the Mini Moog. The reason why I just had to have a Minimoog was because of the tone that Rick Wakeman used on his albums. They all had tape markers right next to the dials to show the correct positions. There were no patches in those days. Trending tracks Nothing yet. Latest tracks fan 11 Andelusion. Latest news. Check out my Fugue like improvisation!

Jordan Rudess. For other uses, see The Road Home disambiguation. Prime Cuts. Metropolis Pt.

Secrets of the Muse is an album by Jordan Rudess recorded and released in The album is composed entirely of improvisations on various synthesizers. Improvisation is something that Rudess is well acquainted with, as seen in 4NYC and Christmas Sky both released in The sound of the album is different from most of Rudess' carefully composed pieces as it takes on a slower, softer, .

9 thoughts on “Deepest Love - Jordan Rudess - Secrets Of The Muse (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Secrets Of The Muse on Discogs.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Secrets Of The Muse on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Jordan Rudess Self-Released) - none • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Classical • Style: Acoustic, Modern Classical, New Age /5(3).
  3. With a baby on the way, an expanding emotional range and true beauty all around me, I set out on my musical quest. Late at night when all was quiet, I would enter my studio, sit down and just play. I'm excited to have captured performances that I feel are truly 'Secrets of the Muse'." Track listing: 1. Stillness 2. Deepest Love 3. Autumn Fire /5(1).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jordan Rudess - Secrets Of The Muse at Discogs. Complete your Jordan Rudess collection/5(3).
  5. rows · Listen free to Jordan Rudess – Secrets of the Muse (Stillness, Deepest Love and more). .
  6. Secrets Of The Muse is a music studio album recording by JORDAN RUDESS (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Secrets Of The Muse's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5(2).
  7. Jordan Rudess - - Secret Of the Muse 01 - Stillness 02 - Deepest Love 03 - Autumn Fire 04 - Gentle Ways 05 - Footpath 06 - Virgin Snow 07 - Darkness 08 - Drifting East 09 - A Call For Beauty 10 - Cradle Song Etiquetas: 💀 Jordan Rudess. No hay comentarios.: Publicar un comentario.
  8. Jordan Rudess is a progressive rock musician. Albums: Listen, Secrets of the Muse, Rudess Morgenstein Project, Resonance, Feeding the Wheel.. Labels: Magna Carta Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>