Circles - Ten Years After - Cricklewood Green (CD, Album)

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Log in or Sign up. Steve Hoffman Music Forums.

Ten Years After - what CDs sound better? Location: St. Petersburg, Russia. Or may be you know another releases? Thank you in advance.

Location: Outta here. The Deram remasters done by Paschal Byrne sound very nice, plus you get some bonus material. The MoFi two-fer of Ssssh. Probably one of the hidden gems as far as the TYA catalog is concerned. John Cantrell , Feb 16, Location: west milford, nj. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Ten Years After. Life is going around in circles Wonder will it ever end If I die, baby, will you miss me Or just find another friend Does it matter what I do Live…. Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags classic rock blues rock Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Cricklewood Green Ten Years After 86, listeners. Play track. Artist images 51 more. Ten Years After , listeners Related Tags blues rock classic rock rock Ten Years After is an English blues rock band, most popular in the late s and early s. Their musical style is blues rock and hard rock.

Originally from Nottingham in the UK, this band of virtuoso musicians under the leadership of Alvin Lee conquered the UK scene and then spread … read more. Ten Years After is an English blues rock band, most popular in the late s and early s. Between and , the band scored eight Top 40 albums in the UK Albums Chart, twelve alb… read more.

Between and , the band scored eight Top 40 albums in the UK Albums Chart, twelve albums in the US Billboard , and are best know… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June

Feb 17,  · The "Essential Ten Years After" for example, while a very good comp, has pretty poor sound. Compare any of these tracks to the MFSL, & you will be shocked at the difference. For live Ten Years After (not counting "Undead", already mentioned) the "Live at Fillmore East" 2 disc set that John mentioned is also very good, as is "Recorded Live.

8 thoughts on “Circles - Ten Years After - Cricklewood Green (CD, Album)

  1. When Ten Years After released Cricklewood Green, most British albums and nearly all American albums suffered from thin production values that made the albums sound as if they were playing back from far away or through a five cent speaker. But not this one!/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cricklewood Green on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - 25 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • /5(12).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cricklewood Green on Discogs. Label: EMI (2) - ,EMI (2) - 5 2 7 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock4/5(1).
  4. Label: EMI - ,EMI - 5 2 7 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock Ten Years After - Cricklewood Green (, CD) | Discogs/5(13).
  5. Label: EMI - ,EMI - 5 2 7 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock Ten Years After - Cricklewood Green (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  6. Cricklewood Green, released in , is the fourth album by Ten Years After. Lead guitarist Alvin Lee proves himself as one of the fastest, yet finest, lead guitar players ever. After they starred at the original Woodstock festival, fame was the name. But this is one truely /5(12).
  7. Circles: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Ten Years After Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price: to No Vinyl+CDR ten years after cricklewood green.
  8. Cricklewood Green provides the best example of Ten Years After 's recorded sound. On this album, the band and engineer Andy Johns mix studio tricks and sound effects, blues-based song structures, a driving rhythm section, and Alvin Lee 's signature lightning-fast guitar licks into a unified album that flows nicely from start to finish.9/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>