Camel Rise - Bobby Hutcherson - Montara (CD, Album)

Dit is een chatgedeelte alleen voor Dodax-klanten om informatie te delen. Als uw vragen na 48 uur nog steeds open zijn, zal. Fill in your and email of friend of yours and we will inform him about Dodax. Dit product bevalt je? Geef het door! Tracklist Media 1 1. Dit product is helaas niet op voorraad! BTW - Gratis verzenden. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top review from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. I really like this album, I bought it on vinel when it first came out, well you could imagine how warn out it was.

So I saw it on CD, and the rest is history. I also have a love of the bins. See all reviews. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Wayne Shorter.

Herbie Hancock. George Cables. Dave Stryker. Poncho Sanchez. Bobby Hutcherson. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate.

Listen to your favorite songs from Montara by Bobby Hutcherson Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

9 thoughts on “Camel Rise - Bobby Hutcherson - Montara (CD, Album)

  1. With the possible exception of Grover Washington's Feels So Good, no other album captured the spirit of jazz in like Bobby Hutcherson's misprinlohagreirweb.bilviequigengsenjuchererangastparming.coed in his hometown of L.A., Montara is the very sound of groove jazz coming out of fusion, and Latin jazz's tough salsa rhythms coming home to roost in something more warm and effluvial that would meet the populace where it was changing and 8/
  2. Camel Rise Arranged By – Dale Oehler Bass – Chuck Domanico Drums – Harvey Mason Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] Bobby Hutcherson: Montara ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM) Blue Note: 5 2 3: US: Sell This Version: BST 84 G, BN-LAG: Bobby Hutcherson/5().
  3. CD ALBUM Go Unlimited Stream Montara by Bobby Hutcherson and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. (Sample) 1. Camel Rise. Camel Rise. Listen Now $ 2. Montara. Montara. Listen Now $ 3. 30 (Se Acabo) La Malanga /5(20).
  4. Whether it's the funky Weather Report dance of "Camel Rise," with Nash's electric piano and the horns weaving around one another in a soulful samba melody, the sweet soulful groove of the title track, where Hutcherson's solo lilts to the point of actually singing, the killer Cuban salsa of "La Malanga," done in complete minor-key frenzy (all.
  5. Song information for Camel Rise - Bobby Hutcherson on AllMusic. Song information for Camel Rise - Bobby Hutcherson on AllMusic Bobby Hutcherson. Montara. Blue Note:
  6. Really excellent pressing. Mine sounds great -- vinyl is flat and silent. I don't doubt that it's a digital source, but Elemental's quality vinyl makes up for that. I listened to this album while driving thru Montara a few years ago, just a week after Hutcherson died. It's special to me. The title track really evokes a nice sunny day on the coast.
  7. From , ‘Montara’ was Bobby Hutcherson’s first Latin Jazz album and an absolute corker it is too. A top-quality band that features both Jazz and Latin musicians, the album flits between full-on Latin dance grooves like ‘La Managa’ and ‘Yuyo’ and slower more pensive pieces like ‘Montara’, ‘Love Song’ and ‘Camel Rise’.
  8. Montara is an album by American jazz vibraphonist Bobby Hutcherson recorded in and released on the Blue Note label.
  9. This CD arrived in very good condition, as advertised. I thought it was a bad copy because of the volume adjustment on various songs. Then I realized during the "Remaster" process, this could easily happen. This is a great CD, just one of Bobby Hutcherson's beautiful and timeless music. RIP dear Bobby. I would buy from this Seller again/5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>